South Grey Hunters Association was formed in Grey County, Ontario, Canada in 1989. The purpose of the organization is to promote an interest in hunting, assist in conservation, restocking and replacing fish and game, and to promote the proper use of firearms. We value good sportsmanship and promote hunter education and safety programs. We are approximately 60 members strong and actively support hunting and shooting activities with our families and friends. Our clubhouse is located in Southgate Township, and we welcome new members. For more info contact southgreyhunters@gmail.com.

2019 Executive
President – Kirk Lawrence
Vice President – Skinner (Brent) Marshall
Secretary / Membership – Jackie Beacon
Treasurer – Tori Runyon
Past President – Glen Marshall
Directors – Wolf Huegel, Brad Marshall, Darrel Beacon, Phil Keffer, Glenn Meads, Nolan Marshall, Luke Marshall